The cunty cock ring

All I wanted was a little vibrating bump and grind but

NOPE

there should be a sign on the pleasures and treasures door that says..

“If you buy a vibrating cock ring from our establishment, prepare for a disappointing sexual experience because our shit doesn’t work”

then when I went to ask for an exchange this cunty sales woman doesn’t even let me finish my god damn sentence before saying

“everything is final sale”

me: yes but it doesn’t work

“doesn’t matter everything is final sale”

me: alright bitch (throws cock ring at her face and bounces the fuck outta that shit)

moral of the story.. Don’t buy shit from pleasures and treasures, and don’t fuck with a sexually frustrated bin.

-bin

Leave a Reply

